ARCA Sponsors

These are the companies who provide funds that make it possible for ARCA to offer FREE safety training to its members (one of the most valuable ARCA membership benefits). Please support your ARCA Sponsors.

If you would like to become an ARCA Sponsor or are interested in more information, please call (602) 335-0133.

Platinum banner

Platinum Sponsors

Eagle Roofing Products

Dave Skierkowski
Rialto - 3546 Riverside Ave
daves@eagleroofing.com
Scott Nichols
Phoenix - 4608 W. Elwood
scottn@eagleroofing.com
Sal Mattera
Phoenix - 4602 West Elwood
salm@eagleroofing.com

TAMKO Building Products, Inc.

Scott Morgan
Glendale - 5045 West Colter Street
scott_morgan@tamko.com

A P O C

Bob Hyer
Long Beach - Post Office Box 5248
800 562-5669
bhyer@apoc.com

RSG, a Beacon Roofing Supply Company

Andy Coventry
Glendale - 5307 West Missouri
acoventry@rsgroof.com

ABC Supply Company, Inc.

Jason McKinley
Mesa - 107 South Beverly
480-797-0271
jason.mckinley@abcsupply.com

Star Roofing, Inc.

John Plescia
Phoenix - 9201 North 9th Avenue
jplescia@starroofingaz.com

Elite Roofing Supply

Brian Torry
Glendale - 4600 W. Glendale Avenue
602-692-4096
btorry@eliteroofingsupply.com

America Roofing LLC

Jake Byrne
Phoenix - 1005 S. 30th Avenue
602 237-2478
arciroofing@aol.com

Pro-Tech Products, Inc.

Ben Schneider
Scottsdale - 3003 North 73rd Street
ben@pro-techproducts.com

Polyglass USA, Inc.

Agnes Prosniak
Deerfield Beach - 1111 W. Newport Center Drive
954 233-1166
aprosniak@polyglass.com

Gold banner

Gold Sponsors

Gorman Roofing Services

Dan Gorman
Phoenix - 2229 East Universtiy Drive
dang@gormanroofingservices.com
Larry Miller
Phoenix - 2229 East Universtiy Drive
602 262-2423
larrym@gormanroofingservices.com

Icynene Lapolla

Erin Easter
Phoenix - 1510 E. Keim Dr.
eeaster@icynene-lapolla.com

JBS Roofing

Ron Brown
Glendale - 5537 North 59th Avenue
ron@jbsroofingaz.com
Valorie Miller
Glendale - 5537 North 59th Avenue
val@jbsroofingaz.com

Lyons Roofing

Paul LaNue
Phoenix - 878 W. Illini St.
planue@lyonsroofing.com
Rhonda LaNue
Phoenix - 878 W. Illini St.
rlanue@lyonsroofing.com

Malarkey Roofing Products

Ben Rucka
Gilbert - 864 E. Erie Ct.
480-206-4148
brucka@malarkeyroofing.com
Paul McPherson
Gilbert - 864 E. Erie Ct.
pmcpherson@malarkeyroofing.com

Tecta America Arizona, LLC

Chuck Chapman
Phoenix - 1824 W. Broadway Road
cchapman@tectaamerica.com

Silver banner

Silver Sponsors

Arizona Tech Works, Inc.

David Carattini
Goodyear - 3060 N. Litchfield Road, Ste. 120
623-444-2395
dave@aztechworks.com

Atlas Roofing Corporation

Tom Urich
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602 321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com
Richard Owens
Albuquerque - 8508 Aztec Road NE
505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

Best Materials, LLC

Bob Marrs
Phoenix - 2851 W. Indian School Road
bmarrs@bestmaterials.com

CertainTeed

Doug Stewart
Tucson - 4651 W Camino de la Amapola
doug.d.stewart@saint-gobain.com

Derbigum America, Inc.

John Alling
Kansas City - 4800 Blue Parkway
619 994-5538
john.alling@derbigum.us

Headlee Roofing

Rick Headlee
Phoenix - Post Office Box 51808
480 844-7430
rheadlee@headleeroofing.com
Martin Headlee
Tucson - 2727 N. Flowing Wells Road
520 882-5757
martin@headleeroofing.com

Inca Roofing, Inc.

Sal Flores
Phoenix - 2430 E. Danbury Road
602-544-0998
salflores@incaroofing.com

Insure Compliance

Wayne Carroll
Mesa - 4406 E. Main Stree #58
480.331.7630
wayne@insurecompliance.net
Nathan Carroll
nathan@insurecompliance.net

Johns Manville

Matthew Smith
Gilbert - 3388 E. Jaspar Drive
520-631-7139
matthew.smith@jm.com

Owens Corning

John Jenkins
Scottsdale - 8831 E. Altadena Avenue
480-299-1821
john.jenkins2@owenscorning.com

Pioneer Roofing Company

Robert Bueche
Phoenix - 9221 North 15th Avenue
602 944-2696
rpbueche@aol.com
Ron Gibbons
Phoenix - 9221 N. 15th Avenue
rgibbons@pioneer-az.com

RWC Building Products

Bill Dykoff
Phoenix - 1918 W. Grant Street
602 258-3794
bill@rwc.org
George Keeley
Phoenix - 1918 W. Grant Street
georgek@rwc.org
Jim Carr
Tucson - 2450 W. Poppy Avenue
520 887-1181
j.carr@rwc.org
Bo Monreal
Prescott Valley - 773 S. Bennett Drive
928 856-0617
b.monreal@rwc.org
Zack Campa
Scottsdale - 7475 E. Williams Drive
480 342-7023
z.campa@rwc.org
Alex Glover
Mesa - 1345 S. Center Street
480 342-7023
a.glover@rwc.org

Starkweather Roofing, Inc.

Jeff Starkweather
Cave Creek - 29455 N. Cave Creek Road, Ste. 118-631
jeff@starkweatherroof.com

The Mahoney Group

Craig Nelson
Mesa - 3943 E. Dover St.
canelson@mahoneygroup.com

Tropical Roofing Products

Ed Leshansky
La Mirada - 14435 Macaw Street
ed@gotropical.com
Dave Metz
Tucson - 7758 W. Lazy K Place
dave@gotropical.com

Versico Roofing Systems

Jeff Kelly
Carlisle - P.O. Box 1289
480 528-6923
jeff.kelly@versico.com
Ben Kelley
Glendale - 4626 W Laurel Lane
swroofingreps@gmail.com
John Segin
602 903-4979
john.segin@gmail.com

Western Colloid

Kim Scholten
Phoenix - 6645 N. Central Avenue
480 883-2866
kim.westerncolloid@gmail.com
Ryan Leja
Glendale - 5455 N 51st Ave, Suite 3
602-463-8424
rleja@westerncolloid.com

Bronze banner

Bronze Sponsors

A-2-Z Roofing

Steve McDade
Kingman - 3392 Bank Street

Alan Bradley Roofing

Alan Lundberg
Tucson - P.O. Box 57303
alanbrad@msn.com

Artistic Roofing Systems LLC

Harley Aldrich
Sierra Vista - 4104 E. Cooper St. Ste A
520-458-6781
artisticroofing11@gmail.com

ATAS International, Inc.

Kristee Day
Mesa - 419 East Juanita
480 558-7210
kday@atas.com
David Jarrett
Mesa - 419 E. Juanita Avenue
480 558-7210
djarrett@atas.com

Azul Roofing Solutions

Eric Perry
Chandler - 3225 N. Colorado street
eric.perry@azulroof.com

BITEC, Inc.

David Allen
Morrilton - Post Office Box 497
dga@bi-tec.com

Boral Roofing

Alfred Kan
Phoenix - 1832 South 51st Avenue
602 273-6443
alfred.kan@boral.com
Stephen Ramirez
Phoenix - 2120 West Valencia Drive
stephen.ramirez@boral.com
Steve Strick
Cave Creek - 4605 E Oberlin Way
steven.strick@boral.com

Canyon State Roofing & Consulting

Jim McLain
Phoenix - 4140 E. Baseline Road, Ste. 101
602-400-1635
jim@canyonstateroofs.com

Carlisle SynTec, Inc.

Grant Gosselin
Mesa - PO Box 51192
480-326-9042
grant.gosselin@carlislesyntec.com
Derek Richey
Mesa - PO Box 51192
602-616-2686
derek.richey@carlislesyntec.com
Brian Stone
Chino Hills - 2184 Camino Largo Drive
520 888-6707
brian.stone@syntec.carlisle.com

Classic Roofing LLC

Brandon Richardson
Phoenix - 2744 West Virginia
brandon.richardson@classicaz.com

Cleasby Manufacturing Co., Inc.

John Cleasby
San Francisco - Post Office Box 24132
800 253-2729
john@cleasby.com
Hank Trueba
Riverside - 5347 Cadiz Court
951-785-0990
hank@cleasby.com

DAS Products, Inc.

Dave Spice
Mesa - 8620 East Oak Street
480 894-9858
dspice@dasproducts.com

Diversified Roofing

Brad Nally
Goodyear - 17950 W. Cardinal Dr.
brad@diversifiedroofing.com
Mark Schouten
Phoenix - 2015 W. Mountain View Road
markschouten@diversifiedroofing.com

Division Seven Systems, Inc.

Dave Coultrap
Gilbert - 2634 E. Country Shadows Ct
daveofdiv7@aol.com
Mary Coultrap
Gilbert - 2634 East Country Shadows Court
mary@divisionsevensystems.com

Eagle View Technologies

Brady Campbell
Bellevue - 10900 N.E. 4th St., Ste. 800
brady.campbell@eagleview.com
Aaron Thompson
aaron.thompson@eagleview.com
Jarrod Gaiser
509 551 3428
jarrod.gaiser@eagleview.com

Firestone Building Products

Joe Parenza
Phoenix - 2440 W. Mission Ln., Ste. 8
480 369-1491
joe@southwestbr.com
Joe Volinsky
joev@gormanroofingservices.com
Brian Dembowski
Phoenix - 2440 W. Mission Ln., Ste. 8
brian@southwestbr.com

GAF Materials Corp.

Kevin Harrigan
Phoenix - 16802 South 1st Drive
602-390-6020
kharrigan@gaf.com
Lee Martucci
Phoenix - 2810 S 18th Place
480-754-8920
lmartucci@gaf.com
Alan Minker
Phoenix - 218 East Brookhollow
alan.minker@gaf.com
Randy Swank
Litchfield Park - 5042 N 199th Ave.
rswank@gaf.com

General Coatings Mfg., Corp.

Steve Mcgrane
Fresno - 1220 E. North Avenue
steve@generalcoatings.net
Will Lorenz
Fresno - 1220 E. North Avenue
559-495-4004
will@generalcoatings.net
Michael Wadding
Phoenix - 13447 North 37th Drive
mike@generalcoatings.net

Harper's Roofing, Inc.

Tracye and Chris Harper
Mesa - 1106 North Gilbert Rd, #2 - PMB 173
harpersroofinginc@gmail.com

Henry Company

Michael Bennett
480 628-1816
mbennett@henry.com

Image Roofing

Steve Kramer
Gilbert - 2632 E. Los Alamos Court
480 835-5625
kramer@imageroof.com

JEV Roofing Company, Inc.

Jim Viberg
Tucson - 120 West Plata Street
office@jevroofingcompany.com

KY-KO Roofing Systems

Obby Hopper
Phoenix - 1912 West Parkside Lane
602 944-4600
obby@kykoroofing.com

Law Offices of Timothy D. Ducar, PLC

Timothy Ducar
Scottsdale - 8360 E. Raintree Dr., Ste. 140
480-502-2119
tducar@azlawyers.com

Lifetime Roof Systems

Gary Zaft
Tempe - Post Office Box 27902
480 968-3420
zaftman007@yahoo.com
Jason Kill
Tempe - Post Office Box 27902
480 968-3420
jason@lifetimeroofsystems.net

Midway Commercial/Fleet

Dave Murdough
Phoenix - 2201 W. Bell Road
dave.murdough@cox.net
Monte Hoskins
Phoenix - 2201 W. Bell Road
mhoskins@vtaig.com
Mark Batchelor
Phoenix
602 501-4472
mbatchelor@vtaig.com

New Life Roofing, Inc.

Richard Bourassa
Glendale - 6331 West Paradise Lane
623 878-1484
newliferoofing@cox.net

O'Hagin Mfg., LLC

Bruce Montoya
Rohnert Park - 210 Classic Court, Ste. 100
dkinney@ohagin.com
Ted Braun
Scottsdale - Post Office Box 6278
tbraundesign@aol.com
Bruce Montoya
Rohnert Park - 210 Classic Court, Ste. 100
707-591-1995
bmontoya@ohagin.com

OMG Roofing Products

Bob Hoff
Agawam - 153 Bowles Road
216 798-6835
rhoff@olyfast.com

Price Kong & Co., CPA's

Ross Dietrich
Phoenix - 5300 N. Central Ave., Ste. 200
602-776-6300
vmamundi@pkcpa.com

Quail Run Bldg. Materials, Inc.

Kyle Clark
Phoenix - 2102 West Lone Cactus Drive
kyleclark@qrbm.com

Roofing Consultants Of Arizona, Inc.

Dale Nelson
Scottsdale - 8703 East MacKenzie Drive
480 941-5486
rooferaz@aol.com

Roofing Solutions & Concepts, Inc.

Jason Kill
San Tan Valley - 85 W. Combs Road, Ste. 101-361
602 377-6372
jasonkill2018@gmail.com

Roofing Southwest, Inc.

Michael Laufer
chandler - 2481 E Honeysuckle pl
mike@roofingsouthwest.com
Andy Clarke
602-442-5550
andyc@roofingsouthwest.com
Andrew Taunton
Phoenix - 2401 East Magnolia Street
602-803-8566
andrewt@sprayfoamsouthwest.com

RoofLine Supply & Delivery

Matt Pribyl
Glendale - 6970 Northwest Grand Avenue
mpribyl@rooflinesupply.com
William Carson
Tucson - 5800 N Kolb Rd #1202
wcarson@srsicorp.com

Scott Roofing Company

Kevin Horne
khorne@scottroofingco.com
Mike Scott
Phoenix - 24777 N. 15th Avenue
602 944-6506
roofmiester@hotmail.com
Brian Scott
Phoenix - 24777 N. 15th Avenue
602 944-6506
bscott@scottroofingco.com
Greg Olson
Tucson - 2602 East Ganley Road
golson@scottroofingco.com

Section 7 Marketing

Tom Urich
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602 321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com
Tom Shuey
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602-256-2002
tshuey@section7marketing.com

Verde Industries, Inc.

George Goettl
Phoenix - Post Office Box 6588
602 272-4559
george@verde-industries.com
© 2019, Arizona Roofing Contractors Association | Sitemap