ARCA Sponsors

These are the companies who provide funds that make it possible for ARCA to offer FREE safety training to its members (one of the most valuable ARCA membership benefits). Please support your ARCA Sponsors.

If you would like to become an ARCA Sponsor or are interested in more information, please call (602) 335-0133.

Platinum banner

Platinum Sponsors

Eagle Roofing Products

Dave Skierkowski
Rialto - 3546 Riverside Ave
(480) 268-6383
daves@eagleroofing.com
Scott Nichols
Phoenix - 4608 W. Elwood
scottn@eagleroofing.com
Sal Mattera
Phoenix - 4602 West Elwood
salm@eagleroofing.com

TAMKO Building Products, Inc.

Scott Morgan
Glendale - 5045 West Colter Street
scott_morgan@tamko.com

A P O C

Bob Hyer
Long Beach - Post Office Box 5248
800 562-5669
bhyer@apoc.com

RSG, a Beacon Roofing Supply Company

Andy Coventry
Glendale - 5307 West Missouri
acoventry@rsgroof.com

ABC Supply Company, Inc.

Jason McKinley
Mesa - 107 South Beverly
480-797-0271
jason.mckinley@abcsupply.com

Star Roofing, Inc.

John Plescia
Phoenix - 9201 North 9th Avenue
jplescia@starroofingaz.com

Elite Roofing Supply

Brian Torry
Glendale - 4600 W. Glendale Avenue
602-692-4096
btorry@eliteroofingsupply.com

America Roofing LLC

Jake Byrne
Phoenix - 1005 S 30th Ave
602 237-2478
arciroofing@aol.com

Gold banner

Gold Sponsors

Gorman Roofing Services

Dan Gorman
Phoenix - 2229 East Universtiy Drive
dang@gormanroofingservices.com
Larry Miller
Phoenix - 2229 East Universtiy Drive
602 262-2423
larrym@gormanroofingservices.com

Icynene Lapolla

Erin Easter
Houston - 15402 Vantage Parkway East, Suite 322
480 291-2855
eeaster@icynene-lapolla.com

Lyons Roofing

Paul LaNue
Phoenix - 878 W. Illini St.
planue@lyonsroofing.com
Rhonda LaNue
Phoenix - 878 W. Illini St.
602 276-5515
rlanue@lyonsroofing.com

Malarkey Roofing Products

Ben Rucka
Gilbert - 864 E. Erie Ct.
480-206-4148
brucka@malarkeyroofing.com

Polyglass Roofing and Waterproofing Systems

Agnes Prosniak
Deerfield Beach - 1191 E. Newport Center Dr., Ste. PH- J
954 233-1166
aprosniak@polyglass.com

Tecta America Arizona, LLC

Chuck Chapman
Phoenix - 1824 W. Broadway Road
cchapman@tectaamerica.com

Silver banner

Silver Sponsors

Allied, a Beacon Roofing Supply Co.

Chad Urich
Phoenix - 1510 North 21st Avenue
602 256-2002
chad.urich@alliedbuilding.com
Donna Maynard
Tucson - 3502 E. 34th Street
520-795-7663
donna.maynard@alliedbuilding.com
Jeff DeWeese
Prescott - 481 EZ Street
928-771-1190
jeff.deweese@alliedbuilding.com
Jason Olson
Tucson - 3502 E. 34th Street
jason.olson@alliedbuilding.com

Arizona Tech Works, Inc.

David Carattini
Goodyear - 3060 N. Litchfield Road, Ste. 120
623-444-2395
dave@aztechworks.com

Atlas Roofing Corporation

Tom Urich
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602 321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com
Richard Owens
Albuquerque - 8508 Aztec Road NE
505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

Best Materials, LLC

Bob Marrs
Phoenix - 2338 North 33rd Avenue
bmarrs@bestmaterials.com

CertainTeed

Doug Stewart
Tucson - 4651 W Camino de la Amapola
doug.d.stewart@saint-gobain.com

Derbigum America, Inc.

John Alling
Kansas City - 4800 Blue Parkway
619 994-5538
john.alling@derbigum.us

E-las-tek Roof Coatings/ERSystems

Rodney Craig
Tucson - 3700 South Palo Verde Road
520-975-7049
rcraig@itwsealants.com
John Richard
Tucson - 3700 South Palo Verde Road
520 405-3222
johnr@itwsealants.com

Headlee Roofing

Rick Headlee
Phoenix - Post Office Box 51808
480 844-7430
rheadlee@headleeroofing.com
Martin Headlee
Tucson - 2727 N. Flowing Wells Road
520 882-5757
martin@headleeroofing.com

Inca Roofing, Inc.

Sal Flores
Phoenix - 2430 E. Danbury Road
602-544-0998
salflores@incaroofing.com

JBS Roofing

Ronald Brown
Glendale - 5537 North 59th Avenue
ron@jbsroofingaz.com
Valorie Miller
Glendale - 5537 North 59th Avenue
623 247-9252
val@jbsroofingaz.com

Johns Manville

Matt Smith
Gilbert - 3388 E. Jaspar Drive
520-631-7139
matthew.smith@jm.com

Owens Corning

John Jenkins
480-299-1821
john.jenkins2@owenscorning.com

Pioneer Roofing Company

Robert Bueche
Phoenix - 9221 North 15th Avenue
602 944-2696
rpbueche@aol.com
Ron Gibbons
Phoenix - 9221 N. 15th Avenue
602 944-2696
rgibbons@pioneer-az.com

Pro-Tech Products, Inc.

Ben Schneider
Scottsdale - 3003 North 73rd Street
ben@pro-techproducts.com
Steve Bernard
Scottsdale - 3003 N 73rd Street
steve@pro-techproducts.com

RWC Building Products

Bill Dykoff
Phoenix - 1918 W. Grant Street
602 258-3794
bill@rwc.org
Regan Andersen
Scottsdale - 7475 E. Williams Drive
602 258-3794
regan@rwc.org
Alfredo Geronimo
Tucson - 2450 W. Poppy Avenue
602-358-5090
a.geronimo@rwc.org
Craig Dunda
Mesa - 1345 S. Center
480 833-0730
cdunda@rwc.org
George Keeley
Phoenix - 1918 W. Grant Street
602 258-3794
georgek@rwc.org
David Eyer
Mesa - 1345 S. Center Street
480-273-2755
d.eyer@rwc.org
Doug Lewis
Prescott Valley - 773 S. Bennett Drive
928-632-8160
d.lewis@rwc.org

Starkweather Roofing, Inc.

Jeff Starkweather
Cave Creek - 29455 N. Cave Creek Road, Ste. 118-631
jeff@starkweatherroof.com

The Mahoney Group

Craig Nelson
Mesa - 3943 E. Dover St.
480-730-4920
canelson@mahoneygroup.com

Tropical Roofing Products

Dave Metz
Tucson - 7758 W. Lazy K Place
dave@gotropical.com
Ed Leshansky
La Mirada - 14435 Macaw Street
ed@gotropical.com

Versico Roofing Systems

Jeff Kelly
Carlisle - P.O. Box 1289
480 528-6923
jeff.kelly@versico.com
John Segin
602 903-4979
john.segin@gmail.com

Western Colloid

Kim Scholten
Phoenix - 6645 N. Central Avenue
480 883-2866
kim.westerncolloid@gmail.com
Ryan Leja
Glendale - 5455 N 51st Ave, Suite 3
602-463-8424
rleja@westerncolloid.com

Bronze banner

Bronze Sponsors

A-2-Z Roofing

Steve McDade
Kingman - 3392 Bank Street

ACCELLA Roofing Solutions

Rick Secor
Phoenix - 19052 North 37th Street
602-908-5421
rsecor@cfsolutions.us.com
Dan Varvais
dvarvais@accellapolyurethane.com

Alan Bradley Roofing

Alan Lundberg
Tucson - P.O. Box 57303
alanbrad@msn.com

Artistic Roofing Systems LLC

Kathleen Aldrich
Sierra Vista - 4104 E. Cooper St. Ste A
520-458-6781
artisticroofing11@gmail.com

ATAS International, Inc.

Kristee Day
Mesa - 419 East Juanita
480 558-7210
kday@atas.com
David Jarrett
Mesa - 419 E. Juanita Avenue
480 558-7210
djarrett@atas.com

BITEC, Inc.

David Allen
Morrilton - Post Office Box 497
800 535-8597
dga@bi-tec.com

Boral Roofing

Alfred Kan
Phoenix - 1832 South 51st Avenue
602 273-6443
alfred.kan@boral.com
Steven Strick
Cave Creek - 4605 e oberlin way
480-272-1507
steven.strick@boral.com
Stephen Ramirez
Phoenix - 2120 West Valencia Drive
stephen.ramirez@boral.com

Canyon State Roofing & Consulting

Jim McLain
Phoenix - 4140 E. Baseline Road, Ste. 101
602-400-1635
jim@canyonstateroofs.com

Carlisle SynTec, Inc.

Grant Gosselin
Mesa - PO Box 51192
480-326-9042
grant.gosselin@syntec.carlisle.com
Derek Richey
Mesa - PO Box 51192
602-616-2686
derek.richey@carlislesyntec.com
Brian Stone
Chino Hills - 2184 Camino Largo Drive
520 888-6707
brian.stone@syntec.carlisle.com

Classic Roofing LLC

Brandon Richardson
Phoenix - 2744 West Virginia
brandon.richardson@classicaz.com

Cleasby Manufacturing Co., Inc.

John Cleasby
San Francisco - Post Office Box 24132
800 253-2729
john@cleasby.com
Hank Trueba
Riverside - 5347 Cadiz Court
951-785-0990
hank@cleasby.com

DAS Products, Inc.

Dave Spice
Mesa - 8620 East Oak Street
480 894-9858
dspice@dasproducts.com

Diversified Roofing

Brad Nally
Goodyear - 17950 W. Cardinal Dr.
brad@diversifiedroofing.com
Mark Schouten
Phoenix - 2015 W. Mountain View Road
markschouten@diversifiedroofing.com

Division Seven Systems, Inc.

Dave Coultrap
Gilbert - 2634 E. Country Shadows Ct
480 917-8383
daveofdiv7@aol.com
Mary Coultrap
Gilbert - 2634 East Country Shadows Court
480 917-8383
mary@divisionsevensystems.com

Eagle View Technologies

Brady Campbell
Bothell - 3700 Monte Villa Pkwy, Ste. 200
503-510-2726
brady.campbell@eagleview.com
Jarrod Gaiser
509 551 3428
jarrod.gaiser@eagleview.com
Aaron Thompson
aaron.thompson@eagleview.com

Firestone Building Products

Joe Parenza
Phoenix - 2440 W. Mission Ln., Ste. 8
480 369-1491
joe@southwestbr.com
Joe Volinsky
joev@gormanroofingservices.com
Brian Dembowski
Phoenix - 2440 W. Mission Ln., Ste. 8
brian@southwestbr.com

GAF Materials Corp.

Kevin Harrigan
Phoenix - 16802 South 1st Drive
602-390-6020
kharrigan@gaf.com
Lee Martucci
Phoenix - 2810 S 18th Place
480-754-8920
lmartucci@gaf.com
Alan Minker
Phoenix - 218 East Brookhollow
aminker@gaf.com
Randy Swank
Litchfield Park - 5042 N 199th Ave.
rswank@gaf.com

Healthy Structures, Inc.

Bill Hipps
Tempe - 1404 East Lemon Street
480 396-6760
billhipps@healthystructuresinc.com

Henry Company

Michael Bennett
480 628-1816
mbennett@henry.com

Image Roofing

Stephen Kramer
Gilbert - 2632 E. Los Alamos Court
480 835-5625
kramer@imageroof.com

Insure Compliance

Wayne Carroll
Mesa - 4406 E. Main Stree #58
480.331.7630
wayne@insurecompliance.net
Nathan Carroll
nathan@insurecompliance.net

JEV Roofing Company, Inc.

Jim Viberg
Tucson - 120 West Plata Street
office@jevroofingcompany.com

Karnak Corporation

John McDermott
Clark - 330 Central Avenue
800 526-4236
jmcdermott@karnakcorp.com

KY-KO Roofing Systems

Obby Hopper
Phoenix - 1912 West Parkside Lane
602 944-4600
obby@kykoroofing.com

Law Offices of Timothy D. Ducar, PLC

Timothy Ducar
Scottsdale - 8360 E. Raintree Dr., Ste. 140
480-502-2119
tducar@azlawyers.com

Lifetime Roof Systems

Gary Zaft
Tempe - Post Office Box 27902
480 968-3420
zaftman007@yahoo.com
Jason Kill
Tempe - Post Office Box 27902
480 968-3420
jason@lifetimeroofsystems.net
Jason Kill
Tempe - Post Office Box 27902
602 859-1055
jason@lifetimeroofsystems.net

Mac Arthur Co.

Scott Lauver
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
slauver@macarthurco.com
MIKE HAUSER
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
mike@macarthurco.com
Chuck Crim
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
ccrim@macarthurco.com

Metal Works, Inc.

Douglas Vance
Phoenix - 5631 S 24th St
602-323-0560
doug@metalworksaz.net

New Life Roofing, Inc.

Scott Hoke
Glendale - 6331 West Paradise Lane
623 878-1484
newliferoofing@cox.net

O'Hagin Mfg., LLC

Bruce Montoya
Rohnert Park - 210 Classic Court, Ste. 100
707-591-1995
bmontoya@ohagin.com
Bruce Montoya
Rohnert Park - 210 Classic Court, Ste. 100
dkinney@ohagin.com
Ted Braun
Scottsdale - Post Office Box 6278
tbraundesign@aol.com

OMG Roofing Products

Bob Hoff
Agawam - 153 Bowles Road
216 798-6835
rhoff@olyfast.com
Matt Coakley
Phoenix - 3302 N. 7th St., Ste. 333
480 232-4941
mcoakley@olyfast.com

Pacific Coast Supply

Carl Schneider
Glendale - 4800 West Pasadena Avenue
carl.schneider@paccoast.com
Gene Pruitt
Phoenix - 1832 South 51st Avenue
623 842-1300
gene.pruitt@boral.com
Aaron Witters
Glendale - 4800 West Pasadena Avenue
623 842-1300
aaron.witters@paccoast.com

Paramount Roofing, LLC

Brian Gleason
Tempe
480 329-0451
brian@preferredroofconsultants.com
Matthew Elliott
Phoenix - 878 West Illini Street
602 276-5515
matt@paramountroofingaz.com
Alberto Menchu
Mesa - 1815 West 1st Avenue, Suite 139
480 329-0451
jeff@paramountroofingaz.com
John Merrill
Mesa - 1815 West 1st Avenue, Suite 139
480 329-0451
john@paramountroofingaz.com

Price Kong & Co., CPA's

Ross Dietrich
Phoenix - 5300 N. Central Ave., Ste. 200
602-776-6300
rdietrich@pkcpa.com

Quail Run Bldg. Materials, Inc.

Kyle Clark
Phoenix - 2102 West Lone Cactus Drive
kyleclark@qrbm.com

Rock Roofing, LLC

Debbie Guerra
Sahuarita - 18002 S. Golden Valley Drive
520 571-8034
debbie_rockroofingllc@yahoo.com
Joe Ramirez
Tucson - 6961 East 42nd Street
520 571-8034
marciarvwolf@yahoo.com
Mark Chapman
Sahuarita - 18002 S. Golden Valley Drive
mark.rockroofing@yahoo.com

Roof Teks Inc

Jon Budreau
Tucson - Post Office Box 18590
roofteks@yahoo.com

Roofing Consultants Of Arizona, Inc.

Dale Nelson
Scottsdale - 8703 East MacKenzie Drive
480 941-5486
rooferaz@aol.com

Roofing Southwest, Inc.

Andrew Clarke
Phoenix - 2401 East Magnolia Street
602-442-5550
andyc@roofingsouthwest.com
Michael Laufer
chandler - 2481 E Honeysuckle pl
mike@roofingsouthwest.com
Andrew Taunton
Phoenix - 2401 East Magnolia Street
602-803-8566
andrewt@sprayfoamsouthwest.com

RoofLine Supply & Delivery

Matt Pribyl
Glendale - 6970 Northwest Grand Avenue
mpribyl@rooflinesupply.com
William Carson
Tucson - 5800 N Kolb Rd #1202
wcarson@srsicorp.com
Pedro Reyes
Tucson - 2110 E. 19th Street
520-310-3150
wcarson@rooflinesupply.com

Scott Roofing Company

Mike Scott
Phoenix - 24777 N. 15th Avenue
602 944-6506
roofmiester@hotmail.com
Chad Ray
Tucson - 2602 East Ganley Road
520-979-3910
cray@scottroofingco.com
Brian Scott
Phoenix - 24777 N. 15th Avenue
602 944-6506
bscott@scottroofingco.com

Section 7 Marketing

Tom Urich
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602 321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com
Tom Shuey
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602-256-2002
tshuey@section7marketing.com

Verde Industries, Inc.

George Goettl
Phoenix - Post Office Box 6588
602 272-4559
george@verde-industries.com
© 2018, Arizona Roofing Contractors Association | Sitemap