Board of Directors

Luis Quiroz, Lyons

President
878 W Illini St
Phoenix, AZ 85041
602 276-7089 fax
rlanue@lyonsroofing.com

Chuck Chapman, Tecta America Arizona, LLC

1st Vice President
1824 W. Broadway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85041
602 246-8661 phone
623 931-3061 fax
cchapman@tectaamerica.com

Russel Hyman, Gryphon Companies, Inc.

2nd Vice President
Post Office Box 7309
Tempe, AZ 85281
480 994-5500 phone
480 994-1189 fax
russh@gryphonaz.com

Ron Gibbons, Pioneer Roofing Company

Secretary/Treasurer
9221 N. 15th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602 944-2696 phone
602 997-0623 fax
rgibbons@pioneer-az.com

Pete Schmautz, Star Roofing, Inc.

Past President
9201 North 9th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602-944-3323 phone
602-944-4749 fax
pschmautz@starroofingaz.com

Sal Flores, Inca Roofing, Inc.

Director
2430 E. Danbury Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-544-0998 phone
602-589-0411 fax
salflores@incaroofing.com

Jerry Brown, WRECORP

Director
6829 W. Corrine Dr.
Peoria, AZ 85381
623 878-7117 phone
800 861-3792 fax
jerry@wrecorp.com

Ron Brown, JBS Roofing

Director
5537 North 59th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
623 247-9252 phone
623 435-8577 fax
ron@jbsroofingaz.com

Scott Morgan, TAMKO Building Products

Director
5045 West Colter Street
Glendale, AZ 85301
602 684-0741 phone
480 858-0846 fax
scott_morgan@tamko.com

Michael Wadding, Henry Company

Director
13447 North 37th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602 375-0433 phone
602 439-4724 fax
mwadding@henry.com

ANDY PEARMAN, ABC

Director
535 East 16th Street
Tucson, AZ 85701
andy.pearman@abcsupply.com

Larry Miller, Gorman Roofing Services

Director
2229 East Universtiy Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602 262-2423 phone
602 262-2405 fax
larrym@gormanroofingservices.com

Joy Seitz, American Solar & Roofing

Director
1230 W 23rd Street
Tempe, AZ 85282
joy.seitz@americansolarandroofing.com

Kim Scholten, Western Colloid

Director
PO Box 50688
Phoenix, AZ 85076
480 883-2866 phone
480 452-0249 fax
kim.westerncolloid@gmail.com

Duane Yourko, Arizona Roofing Contractors Association

Executive Director
4745 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
dyourko@azroofing.org

Jeff Starkweather, Starkweather Roofing, Inc.

Director
29455 N. Cave Creek Road, Ste. 118-631
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
602 997-0529 phone
602 395-0369 fax
jeff@starkweatherroof.com

Dave Metz, E-las-tek Roof Coatings/ERSystems

Director
3700 South Palo Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85713
520 405-3222 phone
520 624-9696 fax
davidm@itwsealants.com

Tracy Wallis, SUNVEK Roofing

Director
PO Box 628
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
tracyw@sunvek.com

Jason Kill, America Roofing LLC

Director
1005 S 30th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-237-2478 phone
jason@americaroofingco.com
© 2017, Arizona Roofing Contractors Association | Sitemap