Board of Directors

Ron Gibbons, Pioneer Roofing Co.

President
9221 N. 15th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602 944-2696 phone
602 997-0623 fax
rgibbons@pioneer-az.com

Chuck Chapman, Tecta America Arizona, LLC

1st Vice President
1824 W. Broadway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85041
602 246-8661 phone
623 931-3061 fax
cchapman@tectaamerica.com

Russ Hyman, Gryphon Roofing & Remodeling

2nd Vice President
Post Office Box 7309
Tempe, AZ 85281
480 994-5500 phone
480 994-1189 fax
russ@gryphonaz.com

Jason Kill

Secretary/Treasurer
85 W. Combs Road, Ste. 101-361
San Tan Valley, AZ 85140
602 377-6372 phone
jasonkill2018@gmail.com

Rhonda LaNue, Lyons Roofing

Past President
878 W. Illini St.
Phoenix, AZ 85041
602 276-7089 fax
rlanue@lyonsroofing.com

Sal Flores, Inca Roofing, Inc.

Director
2430 E. Danbury Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-544-0998 phone
602-589-0411 fax
salflores@incaroofing.com

Jerry Brown, WRECORP

Director
6829 W. Corrine Dr.
Peoria, AZ 85381
623 878-7117 phone
800 861-3792 fax
jerry@wrecorp.com

Ron Brown

Director
5537 North 59th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
623 247-9252 phone
623 435-8577 fax
ron@jbsroofingaz.com

Larry Miller, Gorman Roofing Services

Director
2229 East Universtiy Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602 262-2423 phone
602 262-2405 fax
larrym@gormanroofingservices.com

Duane Yourko, Arizona Roofing Contractors Association

Executive Director
4745 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
dyourko@azroofing.org

Jeff Starkweather, Starkweather Roofing, Inc.

Director
29455 N. Cave Creek Road, Ste. 118-631
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
602 997-0529 phone
602 395-0369 fax
jeff@starkweatherroof.com

Dave Metz, Tropical Roofing Products

Director
7758 W. Lazy K Place
Tucson, AZ 85743
877 827-2622 phone
714 670-1605 fax
dave@gotropical.com

Andy Clarke, Roofing Southwest

Director
,
602-442-5550 phone
602-442-4427 fax
andyc@roofingsouthwest.com

Erin Easter, Icynene Lapolla

Director
1510 E. Keim Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
eeaster@icynene-lapolla.com

Patsy Hawk

Director
4602 W. Elwood
Phoenix, AZ 85043
602 346-1700 phone
602 442-8841 fax
patsyh@eagleroofing.com

Sally Liby, Headlee Roofing

Director
2727 n flowing wells rd
Tucson, AZ 85705
sally@headleeroofing.com

Breton Hill, Custom Roofing

Director
320 South 40th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602 275-8506 phone
602 275-0243 fax
customroofingco@outlook.com

Alan Minker, GAF

Director
218 East Brookhollow
Phoenix, AZ 85022
602 504-2918 phone
alan.minker@gaf.com

Eric Perry, Azul Roofing Solutions

Director
3225 N. Colorado street
Chandler, AZ 85225
eric.perry@azulroof.com

Sarah Weiss

Director
4614 N 11th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85014
sweiss@eliteroofingsupply.com

Pete Schmautz, Star Roofing, Inc.

Director
9201 North 9th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602-944-3323 phone
602-944-4749 fax
pschmautz@starroofingaz.com
© 2019, Arizona Roofing Contractors Association | Sitemap