ARCA Sponsors

These are the companies who provide funds that make it possible for ARCA to offer FREE safety training to its members (one of the most valuable ARCA membership benefits). Please support your ARCA Sponsors.

If you would like to become an ARCA Sponsor or are interested in more information, please call (602) 335-0133.

Platinum banner

Platinum Sponsors

Eagle Roofing Products

Sal Mattera
Phoenix - 4602 West Elwood
salm@eagleroofing.com
Brad Quinet
Phoenix - 4608 W. Elwood
602 346-1700
bradq@eagleroofing.com
Mario Villaneda
Las Vegas - 11129 Gammila Drive
702 303-1010
mariov@eagleroofing.com
Scott Nichols
Phoenix - 4608 W. Elwood
scottn@eagleroofing.com
Aaron Feil
Phoeix - 4602 W Elwood
602 346-1700
aaronfeil@eagleroofing.com
Patsy Hawk
Phoenix - 4602 W. Elwood
patsyh@eagleroofing.com
Scott Aguilar
Phoenix - 4602 W. Elwood
scotta@eagleroofing.com

Tamko Building Products

Scott Morgan
Glendale - 5045 West Colter Street
scott_morgan@tamko.com
Paul Sandomir
Glendale - 5045 West Colter Street
paul_sandomir@tamko.com

A P O C

Bob Hyer
Long Beach - Post Office Box 5248
800 562-5669
bhyer@apoc.com
Rene Lujan
Tucson - 3002 West Mexico Street
520-205-1240
rlujan@apoc.com
Rudy Berumen
Tempe - 2081 East Alameda Avenue
602 721-9827
rberumen@apoc.com
Travis Hicks
Mesa - 11518 East Dartmouth St.
623 262-7798
thicks@apoc.com

Roofing Supply Group

Lexie Torry
ltorry@rsgroof.com
Skip Henson
Tucson - 3655 East Refinery Way
520 790-5750
shenson@roofingsupplygroup.com
Brian Torry
Phoenix - 6645 North Central Avenue
btorry@eliteroofingsupply.com
Nic Schaefer
Mesa - 235 South Hibbert
nschaefer@rsgroof.com
Greg Marrs
Glendale - 5307 w. missouri ave.
623 931-0054
gmarrs@rsgroof.com

ABC Supply Company, Inc.

Bob Knox
Glendale - 6137 North 55th Avenue
bobknox@cox.net
Scott Ackley
Mesa - 107 S Beverly
scott.ackley@abcsupply.com
Jason McKinley
Mesa - 107 South Beverly
480 962-9146
jason.mckinley@abcsupply.com
Dan Williams
Phoenix - 3802 North 53rd Avenue, Ste 150
623 934-7320
dan.williams@abcsupply.com
Jeremy Newberry
Kingman - 2621 Mountain Avenue
928 753-3639
jeremy.newberry@abcsupply.com
Ken Konold
Lake Havasu City - 741 Enterprise Drive
928 855-8383
ken.konold@abcsupply.com
Kris Kieffer
Tucson - 535 East 16th Street
520 629-6909
kris.kieffer@abcsupply.com
Brian Hubbard
Ft. Mohave - 1425 East Torrance Drive
928 768-8383
brian.hubbard@abcsupply.com
Jimmy Fields
Glendale - 6137 North 55th Avenue
cifields1st@gmail.com
Bob Williams
Prescott Valley - 6701 East 1st Street
928 772-7141
robert.williams@abcsupply.com
Warren Halliday
Yuma - 2742 East Highway 95
928 344-4004
mgr280@abcsupply.com

Elastek Roof Coatings/ERSystems

Dave Metz
Tucson - 3700 South Palo Verde Road
davem@itwsealants.com
John Richard
Tucson - 3700 South Palo Verde Road
520 405-3222
johnr@itwsealants.com

KM Coatings Mfg., Inc.

Harry Hummel
Phoenix - 1719 West Buchanan St.
harry@kmcoatingsmfg.com

GAF Materials

Alan Minker
Phoenix - 218 East Brookhollow
aminker@gaf.com
Kevin Harrigan
Phoenix - 16802 South 1st Drive
602-390-6020
kharrigan@gaf.com

Star Roofing, Inc.

John Plescia
Phoenix - 9201 North 9th Avenue
jplescia@starroofingaz.com
John Yoder
Phoenix - 9201 N 9th Ave
jyoder@starroofingaz.com

Gold banner

Gold Sponsors

Classic Roofing LLC

Andy Clarke
Phoenix - 23 N. 35th Ave.
602-442-5550
aclarke@classicaz.com
Dan Maxam
Phoenix - 2744 West Virginia
602-442-5550
danm@classicaz.com

Gorman Roofing Services

Daniel Gorman
Phoenix - 2229 East Universtiy Drive
dang@gormanroofingservices.com

Lyons Roofing

Paul LaNue
Phoenix - 878 W. Illini St.
planue@lyonsroofing.com
Rhonda LaNue
Phoenix - 878 W. Illini St.
602 276-5515
rlanue@lyonsroofing.com

Malarkey Roofing Products

David Eyer
Fountain Hills - 15219 East Staghorn Drive
480-273-2755
deyerii@aol.com
Mark Clifton
Goodyear - 4059 North 161st Avenue
623 935-4909
mclifton@malarkeyroofing.com

Pro-Tech Products, Inc.

Aron Winter
Scottsdale - 3003 North 73rd Street
480 945-7303
aron@pro-techproducts.com
Richard Roche
Carefree - Post Office Box 5396
602-402-0786
rrocheaz@gmail.com

Tecta America Arizona, LLC

Randy England
Glendale - 6610 West Orangewood
randyengland@tectaamerica.com
Chuck Chapman
Glendale - 6610 W. Orangewood Ave
cchapman@tectaamerica.com

Silver banner

Silver Sponsors

Allied Building Products

Chad Urich
Phoenix - 1510 North 21st Avenue
602 256-2002
chad.urich@alliedbuilding.com
Jeff DeWeese
Prescott - 481 EZ Street
928-771-1190
jeff.deweese@alliedbuilding.com
Jason Olson
Tucson - 3502 E. 34th Street
jason.olson@alliedbuilding.com
Donna Maynard
Tucson - 3502 E. 34th Street
520-795-7663
donna.maynard@alliedbuilding.com

Atlas Roofing Corporation

Tom Urich
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602 321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

Best Materials, LLC

Bob Marrs
Phoenix - 2338 North 33rd Avenue
sales@bestmaterials.com

Coating & Foam Solutions

Rick Secor
Phoenix - 19052 North 37th Street
602-908-5421
rsecor@cfsolutions.us.com
John Nassivera
Phoenix - 16601 N 12th Street, Apt 3093
602-399-0784
jnassivera@cfsolutions.us.com

CST Risk Management

David Howard
Surprise - Post Office Box 8206
623 243-7263
dhoward@cstrm.com

Inca Roofing, Inc.

Sal Flores
Phoenix - 2430 E. Danbury Road
602-544-0998
salflores@incaroofing.com

Johns Manville

Brian Dembowski
Peoria - 22011 N. 80th Drive
brian.dembowski@jm.com

OMG Roofing Products

Bob Crellin
Las Vegas - 3761 Terrace Drive
702 456-4524
bcrellin43@hotmail.com
Steven Morris
Agawam - 153 Bowles Road
smorris@olyfast.com

Owens Corning

Ed Green
Peoria - 10820 W. Cottontail Lane
ed.green@owenscorning.com

Performance Roof Systems, Inc.

Robert Alling
Phoenix - 2400 East Arizona Biltmore Circle, #2430
rballingii@aol.com

Pioneer Roofing Company

Robert Bueche
Phoenix - 9221 North 15th Avenue
602 944-2696
rpbueche@aol.com
Ron Gibbons
Phoenix - 9221 N. 15th Avenue
602 944-2696
rgibbons@pioneer-az.com

Polyglass Roofing Systems

Bill Kelley
Scottsdale - 28428 North 151st Street
480 227-3177
wbkelley@cox.net

Roofing Consultants Of Arizona, Inc.

Dale Nelson
Scottsdale - 8703 East MacKenzie Drive
480 941-5486
rooferaz@aol.com

RoofLine Supply & Delivery

Rob Richardson
Glendale - 6970 Northwest Grand Avenue
623-215-0370
rrichardson@stewartbldg.com
Rick D'Alessio
Tucson - 2110 East 19th Street
520 622-6775
rdalessio@stewartbldg.com
Mandy Giblin
Glendale - 6970 Northwest Grand Avenue
623-215-0370
mgiblin@stewartbldg.com
Matt Pribyl
Glendale - 6970 Northwest Grand Avenue
mpribyl@stewartbldg.com

Starkweather Roofing, Inc.

Jeff Starkweather
Cave Creek - 28248 North Tatum Blvd., Ste B-1 PMB 612
jeff@starkweatherroof.com

United Coatings

Jon Henson
Phoenix - 2810 South 18th Place, #4
800-541-4383
jon@unitedcoatings.com

Western Colloid

Kim Scholten
Phoenix - PO Box 50688
480 883-2866
kim.westerncolloid@gmail.com
Ryan Leja
rleja@westerncolloid.com
Tim Ford
Santa Ana - 1640 Boyd St
tford@westerncolloid.com

Bronze banner

Bronze Sponsors

A-2-Z Roofing

Scott Lander
Kingman - 3392 Bank Street
928 757-2071
a2zroofingkingman@gmail.com

Alan Bradley Roofing

Alan Lundberg
Tucson - P.O. Box 57303
alanbrad@msn.com

ATAS International, Inc.

Robert Szatkowski
Mesa - 419 East Juanita
rszatkowski@atas.com
James Daniels
Mesa - 419 East Juanita
jdaniels@atas.com
Simon Roberts
Mesa - 419 East Juanita
480-729-4927
sroberts@atas.com

Bitec, Inc.

David Allen
Morrilton - Post Office Box 497
800 535-8597
dga@bi-tec.com
Matt Smith
msmith@bi-tec.com

Boral Roofing

Tyson Smith
Phoenix - 1964 W Black Hill Road
602-418-9821
tsmith@karnakcorp.com
Alfred Kan
Phoenix - 1832 South 51st Avenue
602 273-6443
alfred.kan@boral.com

Canyon State Roofing & Consulting

Robyn Charland
Gilbert - 847 East Bruce Avenue
602-400-1635
robyn@canyonstateroofs.com

Carlisle Syntec, Inc.

Brian Stone
Mesa - Post Office Box 51192
520 888-6707
brian.stone@syntec.carlisle.com
Brian Stone
Chino Hills - 2184 Camino Largo Drive
brian.stone@syntec.carlisle.com

Cleasby Manufacturing Co., Inc.

John Cleasby
San Francisco - Post Office Box 24132
800 253-2729
john@cleasby.com
Hank Trueba
Riverside - 5347 Cadiz Court
951-785-0990
hank@cleasby.com

DAS Products, Inc.

Dave Spice
Mesa - 8620 East Oak Street
480 894-9858
dspice@dasproducts.com

Division Seven Systems, Inc.

Dave Coultrap
Gilbert - 2634 E. Country Shadows Ct
480 917-8383
daveofdiv7@aol.com
Mary Coultrap
Gilbert - 2634 East Country Shadows Court
480 917-8383
mecoultrap@aol.com

Firestone Building Products

Joe Volinsky
Phoenix - 21620 N 26th Avenue, Suite 230
joe@fbeproducts.com
Joe Parenza
Phoenix - 21620 N. 26th Ave. Ste. 230
480 580-1127
joep@fbeproducts.com

Freelite, Inc.

Rick Cornish
Phoenix - 331 West McDowell Road
rcornish@freeliteaz.com

Gryphon Companies, Inc.

Russel Hyman
Tempe - Post Office Box 7309
480 994-5500
russh@gryphonaz.com

Hunter Panels

Alma Garnett
Portland - 15 Franklin Street
info@hpanels.com
Jim Griffin
Phoenix - 10645 N. Tatum Blvd. ste. 200-627
480 797-0123
jim.griffin@hpanels.com
Carlos Nunez
Chino - 13556 Daisy Lane
909-456-4428
carlos.nunez@hpanels.com

Image Roofing

Brett Markusen
Gilbert - 2632 E. Los Alamos Court
480 835-5625
brett@imageroof.com

JEV Roofing Company, Inc.

Jim Viberg
Tucson - 120 West Plata Street
office@jevroofingcompany.com

Ky-ko Roofing Systems

Obby Hopper
Phoenix - 1912 West Parkside Lane
602 944-4600
obby@kykoroofing.com

Mac Arthur Co.

Mike Hauser
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
mhauser@macarthurco.com
Chuck Crim
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
ccrim@macarthurco.com
Scott Lauver
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
slauver@macarthurco.com

Metal Works

Douglas Vance
Phoenix - 5631 S 24th St
doug@metalworksaz.net

Metric Roofing, Inc.

Dennis Curtis
Mesa - 4008 East Presidio
480-324-2000
curtis@metricroofing.com

New Life Roofing, Inc.

Richard Bourassa
Glendale - 6331 West Paradise Lane
623 878-1484
newliferoofing@cox.net

O'Hagin Mfg., LLC

Ted Braun
Scottsdale - Post Office Box 6278
tbraundesign@aol.com

Pacific Coast Supply

Gene Pruitt
Glendale - 4800 West Pasadena Avenue
623 842-1300
gene.pruitt@paccoast.com
Carl Schneider
Glendale - 4800 West Pasadena Avenue
carl.schneider@paccoast.com
Aaron Witters
Glendale - 4800 West Pasadena Avenue
623 842-1300
aaron.witters@paccoast.com

Quail Run Bldg. Materials, Inc.

Kyle Clark
Phoenix - 2102 West Lone Cactus Drive
kyleclark@qrbm.com

Rock Roofing, LLC

Joe Ramirez
Tucson - 6961 East 42nd Street
520 571-8034
marciarvwolf@yahoo.com
Mark Chapman
Tucson - 6961 East 42nd Street
mark.rockroofing@yahoo.com

Roofing Southwest, Inc.

Mike Laufer
Phoenix - 2401 East Magnolia Street
mikel@roofingsouthwest.com

Scott Roofing Company

Mike Scott
Phoenix - 3601 North 36th Avenue
602 944-6506
roofmiester@hotmail.com
Brian Scott
Phoenix - 3601 North 36th Avenue
602 944-6506
Chad Ray
Tucson - 2602 East Ganley Road
520-979-3910
cray@scottroofingco.com

Section 7 Marketing

Tom Urich
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602 321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

Verde Industries, Inc.

George Goettl
Phoenix - Post Office Box 6588
602 272-4559
george@verde-industries.com