Board of Directors

Sal Flores, Inca Roofing, Inc.

President
2430 E. Danbury Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-544-0998 phone
602-589-0411 fax
salflores@incaroofing.com

John Yoder, Star Roofing, Inc.

1st Vice President
9201 N 9th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602-944-3323 phone
602-944-4749 fax
jyoder@starroofingaz.com

Rhonda LaNue, Lyons Roofing

2nd Vice President
878 W. Illini St.
Phoenix, AZ 85260
602 276-7089 fax
rlanue@lyonsroofing.com

Russel Hyman, Gryphon Companies, Inc.

Secretary/Treasurer
Post Office Box 7309
Tempe, AZ 85281
480 994-5500 phone
480 994-1189 fax
russh@gryphonaz.com

Martin Headlee, Headlee Roofing

Past President
2727 North Flowing Wells
Tucson, AZ 85705
520 882-5757 phone
520 792-1841 fax
martin@headleeroofing.com

Jerry Brown, WRECORP

Director
6829 W. Corrine Dr.
Peoria, AZ 85381
623 878-7117 phone
800 861-3792 fax
jerry@wrecorp.com

Ron Brown, Jim Brown & Sons Roofing Company, Inc.

Director
5537 North 59th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
623 247-9252 phone
623 435-8577 fax
rb@jimbrownandsonsroofing.com

Chuck Chapman, Tecta America Arizona, LLC

Director
6610 West Orangewood
Glendale, AZ 85301
602 246-8661 phone
623 931-3061 fax
cchapman@tectaamerica.com

Andy Clarke, Classic Roofing LLC

Director
2744 West Virginia
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-442-5550 phone
602-442-4427 fax
aclarke@classicaz.com

Dave Coultrap, Division Seven Systems, Inc.

Director
2634 E. Country Shadows Ct
Gilbert, AZ 85298
480 917-8383 phone
480 726-3744 fax
daveofdiv7@aol.com

Ron Gibbons, Pioneer Roofing Company

Director
9221 North 15th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602 944-2696 phone
602 997-0623 fax
rgibbons@pioneer-az.com

Dan Grifford III, Distinctive Roofing, LLC

Director
7642 West Vogel Avenue, #1
Peoria, AZ 85345
602 943-2047 phone
602 997-2874 fax
d3@getdistinctive.com

Obby Hopper, Ky-ko Roofing Systems

Director
1912 West Parkside Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
602 944-4600 phone
602 944-5931 fax
obby@kykoroofing.com

Zach Lundberg, Alan Bradley Roofing

Director
10615 e. singing canyon dr.
Tucson, AZ 85747
520 885-3571 phone
mr.abr85@gmail.com

Scott Morgan, Tamko Building Products

Director
5045 West Colter Street
Glendale, AZ 85301
602 684-0741 phone
480 858-0846 fax
scott_morgan@tamko.com

Andy Pearman, ABC Supply Company, Inc.

Director
535 East 16th Street
Tucson, AZ 85701
andy.pearman@abcsupply.com

Eric Skoog, Sunvek

Director
1720 East Deer Valley Road, #102
Phoenix, AZ 85024
623-349-7663 phone
623 434-9035 fax
eric@sunvek.com

Michael Wadding, Henry Company

Director
13447 North 37th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602 375-0433 phone
602 439-4724 fax
mwadding@henry.com

Aron Winter, Pro-Tech Products, Inc.

Director
3003 North 73rd Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480 945-7303 phone
480 945-8873 fax
aron@pro-techproducts.com