Board of Directors

Jerry Brown, WRECORP

Director
6829 W. Corrine Dr.
Peoria, AZ 85381
623 878-7117 phone
800 861-3792 fax
jerry@wrecorp.com

Ron Brown, Jim Brown & Sons Roofing Company, Inc.

Director
5537 North 59th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
623 247-9252 phone
623 435-8577 fax
rb@jimbrownandsonsroofing.com

Chuck Chapman, Tecta America AZ

Secretary/Treasurer
6610 W. Orangewood Ave
Glendale , AZ 85301
602 246-8661 phone
623 931-3061 fax
cchapman@tectaamerica.com

Andy Clarke, Classic Roofing LLC

Director
23 N. 35th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-442-5550 phone
602-442-4427 fax
aclarke@classicaz.com

Dave Coultrap, Division Seven Systems, Inc.

Director
2634 E. Country Shadows Ct
Gilbert, AZ 85298
480 917-8383 phone
480 726-3744 fax
daveofdiv7@aol.com

Sal Flores, Inca Roofing, Inc.

Past President
2430 E. Danbury Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-544-0998 phone
602-589-0411 fax
salflores@incaroofing.com

Ron Gibbons, Pioneer Roofing Company

Director
9221 North 15th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602 944-2696 phone
602 997-0623 fax
rgibbons@pioneer-az.com

martin headlee, Headlee Roofing Co. Inc.

Director
2727 N. Flowing Wells Road
Tucson, AZ 85705
520 882-5757 phone
520 792-1841 fax
martin@headleeroofing.com

Obby Hopper, Ky-ko Roofing Systems

Director
1912 West Parkside Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
602 944-4600 phone
602 944-5931 fax
obby@kykoroofing.com

Russel Hyman, Gryphon Companies, Inc.

2nd Vice President
Post Office Box 7309
Tempe, AZ 85281
480 994-5500 phone
480 994-1189 fax
russh@gryphonaz.com

Rhonda LaNue, Lyons Roofing

1st Vice President
878 West Illini Street
Phoenix, AZ 85041
rlanue@lyonsroofing.com

Zach Lundberg, Alan Bradley Roofing

Director
10615 e. singing canyon dr.
Tucson, AZ 85747
520 885-3571 phone
mr.abr85@gmail.com

Larry Miller, Gorman Roofing Services

Director
2229 East Universtiy Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602 262-2423 phone
602 262-2405 fax
larrym@gormanroofingservices.com

Scott Morgan, Tamko Building Products

Director
5045 West Colter Street
Glendale, AZ 85301
602 684-0741 phone
480 858-0846 fax
scott_morgan@tamko.com

Andy Pearman, ABC Supply Company, Inc.

Director
535 East 16th Street
Tucson, AZ 85701
andy.pearman@abcsupply.com

Michael Wadding, Henry Company

Director
13447 North 37th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602 375-0433 phone
602 439-4724 fax
mwadding@henry.com

John Yoder, Star Roofing, Inc.

President
9201 N 9th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602-944-3323 phone
602-944-4749 fax
jyoder@starroofingaz.com